Academics‎ > ‎

Faculty

 NameSubject Email Website 
Fr.Michael M. PanfulMathematics math@stteresaseminary.comFr. Michael's Website 
Fr. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah        Economics         econs@stteresaseminary.com Economics Website 
 Fr. Michael BuahReligions religion@stteresaseminary.com Religion Website 
 Fr. Emmanuel Abbey-Quaye C.R.S / Bible Knowledgecrs@stteresaseminary.com  CRS Website
Fr. Polycarp Hagan History / Christian Doctrine history@stteresaseminary.com History  Website 
 Fr. Joseph Takyi    English Language english@stteresaseminary.com English Website 
 Fr. Isaac Atta-MensahSocial Studies social@stteresaseminary.com Social Studies Website 
 Fr. Ishmael Amo-MensahGovernment gov@stteresaseminary.com Government Website 
 Fr. Charles ArthurComputer Science / Geography coms@stteresaseminary.com Geography Website 
Fr. Michael Odartey - Lamptey Bible Knowledge frlamptey@stteresaseminary.com B.K Website 
 Fr. Adoko - EnchilSpirituality spirituality@stteresaseminary.com Spirituality Website 
 Fr. John Arkorful LatinLatin@stteresaseminary.com Latin Website 
 Mr. Gyesi - Appiah English Language frgyesi@stteresaseminary.com
Mr. Jonah  Integrated Science science@stteresaseminary.com Integrated Science Website 
Mr. Johnson French french@stteresaseminary.com 
Ms. Cecilia Koomson Fante fante@stteresaseminary.com